Technology-Lawyer

Garrett High School Alumni Email Directory Project

How to use: Clicking on a person’s e-mail address should pop up the e-mail component of your browser software. You may then send an e-mail to the person directly. Otherwise, copy the address you need or print out the page. Keep those e-mail addresses coming. NOTE: Due to the general rate of turnover in e-mail addresses, you should expect that some of these addresses may no longer be active.

Special e-mail address for Class of 1970 Reunion information: ghs70@dmci.com

E-mail address for Class of 1960 Reunion information: ridenour@keiko.udayton.edu

Class of 1976 :

John Blomeke – jlblomeke@aol.com
Linda (Michaels) Bowlin – socrmom3@hotmail.com
Sheri (Bock) Cutler – scutler@ctlnet.com
Bobbie Yarde Bowser – rjbowser@aol.com
Roger Creager – rhcreager@hotmail.com
Lori (Dirr) Custer – lcuster380@aol.com
Lisa (Rex) Davis – ldavisind@home.com
Matt Ellert – lauramatt@hotmail.com
Mary Koehl Esselburn – mary58ess@aol.com
Neal Esselburn – neal58ess@aol.com
Mark Feagler – mark.feagler@fwcs.k12.in.us
Dave Ferguson – g213375@aol.com
Pat Gentis – godecaff@netscape.net
Kathy Getts-Neukam – menkmgn@ctlnet.com
Rich Gingery – rgingery@compuserve.com
Glenn Hawkins – scootr1295@sumter.net
Ken Haynes – kwhaynes@cooperstandard.com
Terry (Mathys) Hendrickson – tshendrickson@home.com
Dennis Kennedy – dmk@denniskennedy.com
Trish (Dirksen) Kluesing – jtkluesing@triton.net
Joe Kobiela – kobijo@fwi.com
Lloyd Lalone – llalone@tln.net
Janet Walton LaTurner – laturner@noble.cioe.com
Ann Muzzillo Lewis – shlewis@ctlnet.com
Tim Loutzenhiser – tlout@sirus.com
Elaine Schurr McCardel – elainemccardel@mac.com
Jim McCartney – jmccartney@reltec.com
Linda (Clabaugh) Meyer – ludwigvondrake@att.net
Tom and Penny Molargik – jeetkundo57@chotmail.com
Denny Morris – dpm318@home.com
Dan Olson – danolikesfun@yahoo.com
Walt Rassel – wwrassel@cs.com
Robin (Jester) Roberts – robertstuc@aol.com
George Schultz – ggpeace@yahoo.com
Eric Schurr – eschurr@rational.com
Doug Shenk – dshenk@ctlnet.com
Howard Smith – hesmith2@prodigy.net
Jens Sorensen – jmsorensen@mchsi.com
Sandy (Kruger) Surfus – sandysurfus@hotmail.com
Richard Suter – skeeter645@home.com
Pete Wade – petewade@locl.net
Linda (Zeider) Weyrick – lweyrick99@msn.com
Mike Wilcox – Bash80@aol.com
Deb Wiley – dwiley@ctlnet.com
Jude (Fourman) Wolpert – jfwolpert@hotmail.com
Denise Walter Womack – womack123@juno.com

Class of 1977

Amy Pence Bahr – amyb318@yahoo.com
Jeff Bartels – jbartels@noble.cioe.org
Susie Meyers Church – hammer@tznet.com
Bruce Kennedy – bkennedy@noble.cioe.org
Michael Morsches – rlmwm@vml.cc.uakron.edu
Dan Somers – somagnosis@aol.com
Lars Sorensen – sorensen@webtv.net

Other Classes

Kirk Aplin (‘ 67 ) – keaplin@skyenet.net
Sun Ae Bard (‘ 79 ) – alabrew@mindspring.com
Pat & Wayne Bartels – wbartels@ctlnet.com
Joe Beeber (‘ 54 ) – joejoanbeeber@aol.com
Mats Berglund (‘ 90 ) – mats_berglund@alfa.telenordia.se
Steve Bingham – garrettplanning@ctlnet.com
Bill Byanski (‘ 53 ) – wjbyanski@lrbcg.com
Johanna Heinzerling Gordon-Byanski (‘ 56 ) – wjbyanski@lrbcg.com
Tara Chaffin (‘ 92 ) – tchaffin@ctlnet.com
Julie (Jeffery) Chamberlain (‘ 72 ) – juliec@chamberlaincommunications.com
Candy Clabaugh-Butler (‘ 87 ) – jadamsons@dmci.net
Lori Craft (‘ 92 ) – lori.craft@na.manpower.com
Bill Cramer (‘ 52 ) – wc81834@aol.com
Doug Cramer (‘ 80 ) – dacramer@aol.com
Donna (Musser) DeMint (‘ 62 ) – grammaca44@yahoo.com
Ralph DePaolo (‘ 54 ) – RCDePaolo@mail.ewol.com
Dave and Kelly Dircksen (‘ 88 ) – dircksen@flexint.com
Ty Dirr (‘ 69 ) – tadirr@mchsi.com
Steve Duguid (‘ 80 ) – sduguid@ctlnet.com
Frank Felke (‘ 58 ) – fnfmbe@aol.com
Ellen (Bauman) Garn – tgarnegarn@aol.com
Paul Garn (‘ 82 ) – ms1peg23@aol.com
Tony Garn (‘ 80 ) – tgarnegarn@aol.com
Terry Graham (‘ 79 ) – tgraham@metcpa.com
June (Gordon) Gregory (‘ 79 ) – djgregory@havilandtelco.com
Gary Haynes (‘ 86 ) – GHTree@worldnet.att.net
Judy Smith Johnson (‘ 59 ) – judnana@aol.com
Larry Kammerer (‘ 64 ) – kamm@earthlink.net
Dale and Evelyn Kennedy – evandale@rexnet.net
Steve Kennedy (‘ 79 ) – srkennedy5@home.com
Steve Koehl (‘ 66 ) – s_koehl@compuserve.com
Gary Kruger – gkrug@centralnet.net
Tom Leech (‘ 54 ) – tomaseb@aol.com
Vonda Sipe Leer (‘ 75 ) – vleer@aol.com
Amy (Alt) Lilly and Scott Lilly (‘ 89 ) – scottamylilly@cs.com
Kare Lohse (‘ 86 ) – lohse@danbbss.dk – web page: www.danbbs.dk/~lohse/
William Loomis – palades@aol.com
Jerry Lung (‘ 69 ) – jlung34592@aol.com
Sam Malcolm (‘ 89 ) – smalcolm@ctlnet.com
Jeff Mellott (‘ 78 ) – jmskohio@hotmail.com
Sue (Poling) McMullin (‘ 71 ) – simplyirri@aol.com
Mike "Goose" Muzzillo (‘ 62 ) – drmikem@aol.com
Jon Newbauer (‘ 75 ) – DIXIEDANZIGER@webtv.net
Dan Nuttle (‘ 79 ) – d_nuttle@hotmail.com
Nate Parks (‘ 84 ) – nparks@cfl.rr.com
Larry Putt (‘ 75 ) – LiamPutt@msn.com
Rick Reeves (‘ 61 ) – rreeves296@cs.com
Ben Ricketts (‘ 61 ) – bricketts@ctlnet.com
Carolyn Ridenour (‘ 60 ) – ridenour@keiko.udayton.edu
Julie Kinney Ridley (‘ 73 ) – Mnkybn766@aol.com
Stanley Rose (‘ 41 ) – rosese@aol.com
Charlie Rowe (‘ 49 ) – crowe@dmci.net
Steve Rowe (‘ 70 ) – sarowe@dmci.net
Todd Sattison (‘ 88 ) – pennylane@fwi.com
Wendy (Chervenka) Schart (‘ 91 ) – schart@fwi.com
Aileen (Mock) Schultz (‘ 75 ) – chosen3277@aol.com
Debbie Buckles Shelby (‘ 67 ) – AZDebbie2U@aol.com
Max Snyder – msnyder344@aol.com
Brett Smith (‘ 90 ) – smitty9211@home.com
Don Smith – desmith@ctlnet.com
Harold Smith (‘ 68 ) – Hsmith7150@aol.com
Harvey Spicer (‘ 67 ) – spicer@ckt.net
Jeff Stemen (‘ 75 ) – jstemen@ctlnet.com
Jenny Bartels Teders (‘ 79 ) – jteders@hotmail.com
Jim Teders (‘ 65 ) – teders@polarnet.com
Randy Thomas (‘ 70 ) – rthomas@ctlnet.com
Chuck Tooman (‘ 56 ) – CToo467@aol.com
Janene Heupel Trobridge (‘ 81 ) – janenetro@hotmail.com
Marisa (Kennedy) Tuttle (‘ 70 ) – mktuttle@ctlnet.com
Nate Vermeulen (‘ 91 ) – nate@vermeulenfurniture.com
Juanita Wagers (‘ 78 ) – oringefan@home.com
Lori (Graham) Zeidan (‘ 81 ) – lzeidan62@yahoo.com
Jennie E. Smith (taught at GHS 1960 – 70 ) – jegsmith@aol.com

Permalink: Garrett High School Alumni Email Directory Project

Dennis on the Web

 

Attorney Lawyer website design for Law Firms
Spry New Media Quality custom web site design, development and promotional services for Attorneys and Law Firms.